Sightseeing-Tours in Sri Lanka

 


With our tours, you expect...

... jungle-overgrown mountains with evergreen forests, wide tea plantations in cool highland climate, hidden water cases, picturesque coconut palms and paddies, seasoning gardens, nature preserves and national parks with one facet-hands animal and plant world.

nature preserves of Sri Lanka facet-hands animal and plant world of Sri Lanka

jungle-overgrown mountains with evergreen forests of Sri Lanka Wide tea plantations in cool highland climate of Sri Lanka

One expects furthermore...

... long, from palms surrounding, sandy beaches with appealing bays and coral benches.

Long sandy beaches of Sri Lanka Long sandy beaches of Sri Lanka

Incomparable witnesses of bygone Buddhist cultures expect you in the old king cities Anuradhapura, Polonaruwa and Kandy, with sightseeing of the rock palace Sigiriya or the cave temples of Dambulla, for example.

Buddhist cultures of Sri Lanka Buddhist cultures of Sri Lanka

Simply put your tour together suburb after your wishes.

We help you with the planning and we are concerned about a dependable driver by. The costs for a tour follow their duration, destination and type of the housings, which you choose for the overnight stays. Additionally the number of the people plays a role since a considerable part of the costs is allotted to the car.

Picturesque landscapes of Sri Lanka Picturesque landscapes of Sri Lanka

Picturesque landscapes of Sri Lanka Interesting wildlife on Sri Lanka

Rundreisen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten auf Sri Lanka

 


Bei unseren Rundreisen erwarten Sie...

... dschungelbewachsene Berge mit immergrünen Wäldern, weite Teeplantagen in kühlem Hochlandklima, verborgene Wasserfälle, malerische Kokospalmen und Reisfelder, Gewürzgärten, Naturreservate und Nationalparks mit einer facettenreichen Tier- und Pflanzenwelt.

Naturreservate auf Sri Lanka Facettenreichen Tier- und Pflanzenwelt auf Sri Lanka

Dschungelbewachsene Berge mit immergrünen Wäldern auf Sri Lanka Weite Teeplantagen in kühlem Hochlandklima auf Sri Lanka

Sie erleben ausserdem...

... lange Palmengesäumte Sandstrände mit reizvollen Buchten und Korallenbänke.

Lange palmengesäumte Sandstrände auf Sri Lanka Lange palmengesäumte Sandstrände auf Sri Lanka

Unvergleichliche Zeugnisse vergangener buddhistischer Kulturen erwarten Sie z.B. in den alten Königsstädten Anuradhapura, Polonaruwa und Kandy, bei Besichtigung des Felsenpalastes Sigiriya oder den Höhlentempeln von Dambulla.

Buddhistische Kulturen auf Sri Lanka Buddhistische Kulturen auf Sri Lanka

Stellen Sie einfach Ihre Tour nach Ihren Wünschen vor Ort zusammen.

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung und kümmern uns um einen verlässlichen Fahrer. Die Kosten für eine Tour richten sich nach ihrer Dauer, Reiseziele und Art der Unterkünfte die Sie für die Übernachtungen wählen. Zusätzlich spielt die Anzahl der Personen eine Rolle, da ein erheblicher Teil der Kosten auf das Auto entfällt.

Malerische Landschaften auf Sri Lanka Malerische Landschaften auf Sri Lanka

Malerische Landschaften auf Sri Lanka Tierwelt auf Sri Lanka